Suck My Vortex From Your Lips

I’m dreaming of drowning right now.. literally dreaming it… like I need to be swimming in it. Like I can’t breathe up here… I need to go down… down… down… down past your zipper… lower…

I’m burning from within.. there is a palatable thirst to drink from the pools of you. Every tiny little molecule of you.

I am live wire, overexposed in this light. Where even the sun kissing my skin makes me wet and dry as the desert with nothing left to drink but a memory…

 

Leave a Reply

