All of this and Heaven, too?

http://www.morethantwo.com/bridgingthedivide.html

 

Found this blog. Thinking it may help me with a journey I began without ever really meaning to. Im committed to the journey, to the people involved. And to myself. I know you will find this… and I hope that right now you are ok. Because I’m trying to be, and I pray she is, too. And if in the end I am writing this only for myself.. and feeling this all for myself.. Im not sorry to know that I loved someone who just once, even if only briefly… loved me back. For that, I will ever be in debt to you.

Leave a Reply

