fantasy

Some people need it to cope, Some people treat like some kind of drug addicts’ dope!
I guess that’s what8086Some people need it to cope, Some people treat like some kind of drug addicts’ dope!
I guess that’s what makes me the weird one, I never think of it as anything more than human superstition manifested. And the ones wearing it, like an old tweed coat double breasted, a tight fit. Maybe that’s why I have trouble believing in it! Apathy has replaced the truism of humanity, and our most impressive cultural muscle- at Slide in slowly- my head pounding against my skull, I close my eyes, and you’re there sliding slowly… I wonder, in moments when I am lucid enough to wonder… when the chemical haze is more like a passing phase, and less like a hunger, a more deep and desperate craze. Do I look to be wanted? To be sated? Validated?
Perhaps just sedated! I remember the day I looked, little lily folded inside the inside… little lovely lily- slide in. Hungry lily never seems to get fed… Fragrant flower, I give you props for all your power!
And when I saw you all opened wide, and sweetly pink on the inside… I wondered why I was always so passive, it seems to me your energy is so massive!
Little lily folded inside the inside… I know you’re what made a woman out of me… and I thank you for all the pleasure you’ll ever give to me!
rophied! I look to the ones who seem to have the most to lose, asking myself “Who did you use?” They say there is good in us all… but our sums cannot equal our parts… so come on, you bottom feeders, you moronic, arrogant, breeders, tell me all about your heart! Then come ask me if I have done my part… I will tell you the truth, I am lost woman looking for her fountain of youth!
25050 makes me the weird one, I never think of it as anything more than human superstition manifested. And the ones wearing it, like an old twe Some people need it to cope, Some people treat like some kind of drug addicts’ dope! I guess that’s what makes me the weird one, I never think of it as anything more than human superstition manifested. And the ones wearing it, like an old tweed coat double breasted, a tight fit. Maybe that’s why I have trouble believing in it! Apathy has replaced the truism of humanity, and our most impressive cultural muscle- atrophied! I look to the ones who seem to have the most to lose, asking myself “Who did you use?” They say there is good in us all… but our sums cannot equal our parts… so come on, you bottom feeders, you moronic, arrogant, breeders, tell me all about your heart!
Then come ask me if I have done my part… I will tell you the truth, I am lost woman looking for her fountain of youth!
ed coat double breasted, a tight fit. Maybe that’s why I have trouble believing in it! Apathy has replaced the truism of humanity, and our most impressive cultural muscle- atrophied! I look to the ones who seem to have the most to lose, asking myself “Who did you use?” They say there is good in us all… but our sums cannot equal our parts… so come on, you bottom feeders, you moronic, arrogant, breeders, tell me all about your heart! Then come ask me if I have done my part… I will tell you the truth, I am lost woman looking for her fountain of youth!

Leave a Reply

